rm_mark304485 54 / M
"Hi I am guy with a 7 to 8 inch cock looking for discreet NSA fun."
Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 12, 2006

To view all of
rm_mark304485's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_mark304485's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,407 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,669,243 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_john8210t2
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_funbicouple7
Berkshire, United Kingdom
bbwkae
West Midlands, United Kingdom
lb3261
Colorado, United States
rm_mayfair91
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Lado4fun
New York, United States
sanfranman123
West Midlands, United Kingdom
rm_no1bowler
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
 
Status
rm_mark304485 54/M
Birmingham, West Midlands , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am looking for couples; single for no string adult fun .I am a 39-year-old straight guy, medium to large build with brown hair, blue grey eyes (I am nothing special). This is my first time doing something like this, always thought about it but never done it till now. My fantasy is to go to a orgy one day. I have an open mind so anything goes with in rea. I am looking correspondence with aim to meet. I luck giving and reseving oral,anal,some roll play,dogging and all forms of foreplay, favourite position is doggy style; I can’t accommodate but can book hotels etc if needed. Cleanliness and Discretion guaranteed. Come on all of you I could be the best thing you’ve done in a long time. All emails and winks will be answerd.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_mark304485's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: October 5, 1967
Travels to: oxford, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retired Soldier/ HGV
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: