Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_nicole4uonly 32 / F
"Couple here 39M 31F looking to have some adult discreet fun!!"
El Mirage, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 28, 2011

To view all of
rm_nicole4uonly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_nicole4uonly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,974 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,398,972 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Quebec, Canada
California, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
New York, United States
Nova Scotia, Canada
Hesse, Germany
rm_nicole4uonly 32/F
El Mirage, Arizona
any paper pay friendly guys out there want 2 join couple dtf
[B][/B]Looking for ONLY generous open minded ADULTS who would like to come hang out with me and my husband and have some discreet fun....PLEASE don't be RUDE....IF NOT INTERESTED PLEASE BE KIND AND MOVE ON... [I][/I][B][/B][COLOR deeppink][/COLOR] WE LOVE 2 GET NASTY FOR TIPS AND GIFTS

My Ideal Person ARE Ideal person is someone who is a very open minded in our area willing to hook up and have some ADULT fun no judgments very open minded couplewillin to make YOUR dreams come true!!


What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
My husband

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_nicole4uonly's responses

  • 32 / female
  • El Mirage, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 6, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: Some college
Occupation: Im not telling
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: