Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_pricalla 67 / 66 / C
"We are looking to give and recive from U Adult FriendFinder"
Detroit, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 4, 2009

To view all of
rm_pricalla's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_pricalla's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,360 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,320,465 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Minnesota, United States
Newark, United States
Michigan, United States
Illinois, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
New York, United States
Michigan, United States
rm_pricalla 67/C
Detroit, Michigan
We do live our life to the fullest for we do know about Tomorrow. So what U would receive when U contact us is A very Passion & Sensual couple who is in Touch to Your Needs . Out time is up now Ann or Jeff 313.412.8785 e-mail Adult FriendFinder

My Ideal Person To please once self,Physically,Mentally & Sexually,2 B Happy with one Desire and never to worry 4 something Good this ways cum to us.e-mail MenNation.com

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Why the same once that U like to have .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage, I have a Black Magic Fucking Machine would U a Rid ., I have a pryex G-soot Dildo would U like fell it .

View more of rm_pricalla's responses

  • 67/66 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Detroit, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 5, 1953 September 18, 1953
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Some college
Occupation: Cost Estimator Nurse
Race: Black Black
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C