Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_sammy73042 74 / 64 / C
"looking for fun and adventure.looking for excitement & pleasure"
Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 17, 2011

Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_sammy73042's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,872 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,327,376 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indiana, United States
Ohio, United States
Indiana, United States
Colorado, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Virginia, United States
Indiana, United States
rm_sammy73042 74/C
Fort Wayne, Indiana
we exercise at 5 times a week we are both easy going and love meeting people. we both like to try new & exciting things we like to be with couples we like to be with 3 or 4 more people we some times like being with one male or female we like to follow and be told what to do. we both like to do kinky things and drink too we also like to do bondage and what other people lie to do to us or we do to them we both love sex

  • 74/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Birthdate: December 17, 1949 March 30, 1960
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Över DD / E