rm_shabbarandy 49 / M
"Well endowed horny male"
london, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 23, 2004

To view all of
rm_shabbarandy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_shabbarandy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,625 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,193,786 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_shabbarandy 49/M
london, Kent , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm an attractive, straight, drug-free/disease-free, well-endowed black male who enjoys living life to the fullest. I have been meeting single ladies and couples on this site for a while now, and have enjoyed everything ranging from 1-on-1 MF sex, threesomes and full-blown orgies. I enjoy most forms of sex and am open to new things in life. I enjoy all aspects of sex from mild to intense and a wild. Looking for more females that like to have a good time women that enjoy passionate sex. Sexually: My focus is YOU! I can be as gentle or as intense as you need me to be. I WANT YOU TO CUM – AND CUM LIKE YOU’VE NEVER DONE BEFORE SATISFACTION GUARANTEED!!! Please Note Serious inquiries only, please! INTERPRETATION – please only contact me if you have serious intentions of meeting at some point in the near future. I don't do the endless IM chatting and email exchange

My Ideal Person Looking for singles ladies or couples. Race is unimportant, I value diversity so I am open to all shades of women. I want a woman who is willing to unleash the beast within herself, a woman who is ready to explore all areas of her sexuality and just let go. Diseases free is a must!!!!!!!!!! so is being discreet
If you r intrested please drop a line. Thanks

Information
  • 49 / male
  • london, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 1, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Computer analyst
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: