rm_songbird5419 64 / F
"Care to sing a different tune with me?"
Marblehead, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 5, 2003

To view all of
rm_songbird5419's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_songbird5419's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,535 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,668 New photos this week!
  • 96,943,947 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_songbird5419 64/F
Marblehead, Massachusetts
Introduction
[COLOR teal]I love good red wine and single malt scotch and sharing either with an appreciative companion. I enjoy fine dining, spending time with good friends, walking the streets of a vibrant city after a concert, and sitting by the ocean on a breezy summer night. I’m a classically trained musician looking to sing a new g. I love most kinds of music (not ...that's not music!) I am polyamorous. If you don't understand the concept, please do some research. Am I looking for a primary partner? I suppose we all are to some degree, but I'm not actively "searching" for one just now. I believe that all things happen in their own time. For me to frantically search with the desperation I've seen in my 7 years on this site seems counter-productive to me. When it's supposed to happen, it will. I believe that it's possible to love more than one per with equal depth and intensity. I also believe that no one per can satisfy every need of another. When and if I find a "primary partner," he will have to be of the same mind. If you want to know more about me, take a peek at my blog, [blog gbird5419]...or the discussion group I moderate. [group 46249] [/COLOR]

My Ideal Person I'm looking for gentlemen 45-60 or thereabouts (not looking for a "boytoy") who like to take charge but are not afraid to let me drive too! I don't like to bend over to kiss a man so please be 5'10" or taller! I like men closer to my own age: there does have to be some common ground. Please have enough pride in yourself to be in some reasonable shape. I don't "require" an Adonis...god knows I'm no Athena, but I clean up well!

Please don't lead with a picture of your penis...some things were meant to be saved for that “up close and personal” time. Besides, after awhile they all look the same. Show me your face, your eyes. Some say the eyes are the windows into your soul. Perhaps I'd like a glimpse! If you can't do that, then please don't bother to contact me because I never meet anyone without a recent (g-rated) photo.

If you choose to email me, make me want to reply to you. Use some imagination and humor. ("liked your profile, wanna meet?" is not funny!) And PLEASE be able to use the English language without butchering it too badly!!! Discretion is important. I prefer not to discuss my private moments in the public chat room.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eva Cassidy, Bonnie Raitt, Lyle Lovett, Vladimir Ashkenazy

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I'd rather be with real people, but wouldn't turn
Sean Connery away!!! (yeah, I'm OLD!!!)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_songbird5419's responses

Information
  • 64 / female
  • Marblehead, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 27, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Musician/Artist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English, someGerman
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: