Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rohling74 51 / M
"zulassen... und auspacken... "
Erfurt, Thuringia, Germany
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 21, 2014

To view all of
rohling74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rohling74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,844 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,832,802 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tightbottomsub
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
swisssean
Aargau, Switzerland
KRAVEHOAL
Ontario, Canada
fattony1066
Wisconsin, United States
zetajoe
New Jersey, United States
masteralchemyboy
Texas, United States
Torsten2176
Hesse, Germany
jan_kodo
Baden-Wurttemberg, United States
bertholof
Aby, Sweden
 
Status
rohling74 51/M
Erfurt, Thuringen , Germany
Hauptsache noch groesser... ;-)
Introduction
photo rohling74COLOR tomatoSIZE 8esB istB, wie esB istB... SIZECOLOR

My Ideal Person auf der Suche nach SIZE 10GroesseSIZE... ein Bad der Gefuehle... O

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rohling74's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Erfurt, Thuringia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 22, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: selbst
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: German
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: