romeojuliet74 45 / 38 / C
"Looking for a playmate!"
funville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 27, 2015

To view all of
romeojuliet74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view romeojuliet74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,517 Members Online NOW!*
  • 95,400 New photos this week!
  • 97,631,538 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Marcosta
Online NOW!
Andalucia, Spain
thickdong755
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
AandJ400
Pennsylvania, United States
wickedcat2006
kingston, Jamaica
tattooedswing
Pennsylvania, United States
Callyanna
Pennsylvania, United States
lovingu575
New York, United States
Couplefallston
Maryland, United States
rm_biged409
Maryland, United States
 
Status
romeojuliet74 45/C
funville, Pennsylvania
male half is now playing as well.
Introduction
[COLOR indigo] We are not looking for Cyber Sex!!!! We dont normally cam and we dont need to get off on chat!! Also Even though we are asking for couples, WE ARE NOT LOOKING TO SWAP, because Juliet doesnt want to be with another man! We are looking for a woman to be with Juliet! [/COLOR] [B] [SIZE 4][COLOR red]MEN I AM NOT LOOKING FOR YOU [/COLOR][/SIZE] [/B] [COLOR indigo]We are a married couple who have been together for 16 years. We are not looking to spice up our love life it has enough kinkiness and spice already. Romeo is all the man I need. I am a Bi-Sexual "Little Princess" looking to have a fun with another woman preferably a submissive. Romeo isn't looking to have sex with another mans Wife or Girlfriend. If we find a single woman and she wants to play with him as well that would be nice! Either way he will be present! We are a package deal. I will not meet for playtime without him so don't ask!!!! Yes I call my husband Daddy!!! When I say "Daddy" it is a term of endearment and is an earned title that my husband has put a lot effort into our relationship to be called! He is my Daddy and I am his submissive Princess, If you dont like that please keep moving. I am a little princess, I am not bratty or spoiled, I am well loved and know what I deserve. Above all I am sweet, kind and very respectful. [/COLOR] [bling 740640] [bling 641044]

My Ideal Person We want "REAL MEETS" I am not looking for Cyber Sex or ongoing emails and chats about what we are "going" to do to eachother. If you cant meet me don't message me!

you can chat with me (Juliet) in the Daddies and Littles room. Daddies and Littles

The sexiest thing to me (Juliet) is being Smart, I am sapiosexual and want to have intelligent conversations! I am also demisexual so a friendship is a must!! We are looking for a smart, sassy, pretty and playful woman who is between the ages of 20-44 for lots of fun and friendship! Please be HWP a few extra pounds is acceptable. We are not Barbie and Ken but our appearance is of utmost importance and we are looking for you to be the same, along with being Hygienic, and DDF. Message us we don't bite.....unless you want us to!!
HUGS KISSES AND TICKLES

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Beatles, Jewel, Pink and Pearl Jam

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Massage, Daddy&Princess

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of romeojuliet74's responses

Information
  • 45/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • funville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 24, 1974 November 21, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school Current college student
Occupation: He has a good job! Direct Care, CNA
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts