rs2pleasu 63 / M
"Married male looking for discreet fun"
Petaluma, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 30, 2010

To view all of
rs2pleasu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rs2pleasu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,885 Members Online NOW!*
  • 89,205 New photos this week!
  • 98,673,700 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TeaseNPleaseBBW
Florida, United States
lovin_age55
North Carolina, United States
lovsexnprn
Nebraska, United States
threesomethrille
Colorado, United States
bb0880bb
Georgia, United States
silk692016
California, United States
Txsin34
Arkansas, United States
cybergirl7
California, United States
curva_licious707
California, United States
 
Status
rs2pleasu 63/M
Petaluma, California
Introduction
Update: No longer looking. Found what I want. Here to chat. Married male looking for weekday fun. Let's chat and see if we connect. I have to be up front, I am in a wheelchair.

My Ideal Person A woman who can accept me for me. Willing to be open to all kinds of sexual enjoyment.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rs2pleasu's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Petaluma, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 30, 1956
Hometown: Petaluma, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Rec Specialist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: