seokcpl 54 / 51 / C
"friends w/ lots of B's"
antlers/atoka, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
seokcpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view seokcpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,828 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,500 New photos this week!
  • 96,475,363 Active Members!*
 
Status
seokcpl 54/C
antlers/atoka, Oklahoma
i want to get fucked. i'm bi vers (so i can return the favor) i. prefer to get sucked til i get a nut, then fucked til you do.
Introduction
the wife is NOT playing now, so... it's just me . and i'm only playing with other guys. i really like to have my dick sucked. i really like to have my ass fucked. wanna know more??? just ask. d&d free always play safe'

My Ideal Person male, hwp, attractive, avg to well endowed, clean, personable. d&d free, discreet.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
getting fucked in the ass in a big rigs sleeper. and being
in deer camp and have guy/guys suck my dick then fuck me like
they mean it.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of seokcpl's responses

Information
  • 54/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • antlers/atoka, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 3, 1965 January 6, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: g d
Race: American Indian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Long Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None