[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sexxxyphxgurl 44 / 34 / C
"Naughty sub seeks playmates, couples, girls, and bulls!"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 20, 2017

To view all of
sexxxyphxgurl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexxxyphxgurl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,081 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,370,575 Active Members!*
Friends Network
calvinloves423
Minnesota, United States
playtime7980
Arizona, United States
Masttec
Athens, Greece
Mkm0005
Maryland, United States
Us2ShareU2
Washington, United States
Wyoguy1979
Wyoming, United States
kareem51412
amman, Jordan
eatalotofpuss33
Northern Territory, Australia
susurrotorrido
Catalunya, Spain
 
Status
sexxxyphxgurl 44/C
Phoenix, Arizona
so many single males, not ONE REAL FEMALE/COUPLE on this site, lots of ATNA (All talk no action) will not be renewing our membership AFF!
Introduction
We are a sub/dom couple in Phoenix. I am the dom and travel a lot so the rest of this profile is about her. I do come back for periods and would be open to playing as well when I am in the country. A few things to read first. 1. Have a brain when contacting us 2. if you live more then 500 miles away we can be friends, but the likelihood of a hookup is almost zero, unless you come to AZ 3. if you message us and have not taken the time to read our profile, we will most likely not talk to you. 4. Guys we look for bulls (guys who can fuck her for the Dom) Girls we look for a female that wants to play with a couple, or another girl alone. Couples we look for well... another couple. 5. Read the above AND the profile, we are great to get to know, but we do not want to waste time OR money here! I am a 29 year old sub from Phoenix. I have a dom who travels for a living. I have a naughty side and a tight wet pussy. I like to suck cock, have my pussy eaten, and pleasure others. All playtime is setup through him. I am not looking for a relationship. I will play with couples, single girls, and guys (as bulls) under my doms direction. Please note: for strictly girl-girl play my Dom will not be present although he may supervise from afar for my safety wishes. Couples and single guys are welcome as my dom sets up, when he is in the area, he will participate in all playtimes, unless the girls do not wish him to be there!

My Ideal Person FOR EVERYONE - I DO NOT TRAVEL, I DO NOT DO ANAL

For the guys

5.5" - 8.5" cocks
clean shaven is preferred
22-48 years
prefer circumcised
I prefer my own race, but my dom will sometimes have me play with others!
Must be open minded at all times.

For The Girls

shaved (landing strip is OK)
HWP appropriate
18-35 yrs
B cup or above

For the Couples

same age requirements
be able to travel to me
all above applies

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Starship, Hootie & The Blowfish, AWOL NATION, Imagine
Dragons

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
HER, (yes with Ryan Gosselin, HE seems
so passionate in the movie "The Notebook" <br><br>
Also with Leonardo Decaprio, He looks really good in sex
scenes, he looks like he would be good at getting a girl off!
<br><br>
And.... Tom Cruise, I loved him as the spy in Knight &
Day, he was a total bad boy. <br><br>
Finally... Channing Tatum, He has the body of a god and he
knows how to move it.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sexxxyphxgurl's responses

Information
  • 44/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 24, 1978 March 16, 1988
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: CEO STUDENT
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Short
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Either