sindcpl4fun 60 / 54 / C
"Seeking Bi/ Bi-curious Female, For friendship & fun. Ladies IM us on here"
Linton, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 20, 2001

To view all of
sindcpl4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sindcpl4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,617 Members Online NOW!*
  • 95,400 New photos this week!
  • 97,544,745 Active Members!*
Friends Network
aloneagain301
Florida, United States
Clitlicker1158
Indiana, United States
Shygirl46250
Indiana, United States
indyswm4sf
Indiana, United States
sandme46122
Indiana, United States
rm_lustkovar
Indiana, United States
expandhorizon69
Indiana, United States
indyref69
Indiana, United States
 
Status
sindcpl4fun 60/C
Linton, Florida
Introduction
Hello we are 51 / M & 45/F couple looking for a Bi or bi-curious female for friendship & fun. Wife is bi curious. Would like to meet females for friendship, and maybe more. Would be interested in meeting one on one, and inviting husband to possibly join us on a later date.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
For him, walking in from work & finding her with another
female or two

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Nettles, of Sugarland, for both of us, She's
just HOTT!! and those beautiful Green eyes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sindcpl4fun's responses

Information
  • 60/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Linton, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 23, 1958 March 1, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Retired Retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)