Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
singlegent4u17 63 / M
"new to this universe"
Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 9, 2016

Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view singlegent4u17's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,768 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,866,723 Active Members!*
Friends Network
deedee_2015
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
singlegent4u17 63/M
Kelowna, British Columbia , Canada
standard may contact
Introduction
Written with tongue firmly in cheek, and to be taken with a pound of salt and a sense of humor: Classy male allergic to cats, quiche and commitment seeks foxy female for meaningless relationship. PS - photos available to be shared. Often travel to Calgary, Maui, Kona, UK, France and southern USA Homes in Kelowna and Calgary

My Ideal Person She should have somewhat similar tastes and enjoy the quiet romantic times as well as the high intensity encounters that flow from a great mental & physical connection between a man and a woman and maybe more...

Touch my mind, you get my interest... Touch my heart, you get my love... But touch my soul, you get passion beyond your wildest dreams.. Touch all three, you have found your soul mate forever.

What can you touch?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of singlegent4u17's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 13, 1957
Travels to: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either