somefun4un4me2 46 / M
"Here to please you"
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 17, 2013

To view all of
somefun4un4me2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view somefun4un4me2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,425 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,766,018 Active Members!*
Friends Network
stonedhottie
Oregon, United States
justme2and2011
Montana, United States
SexySaraBBW530
California, United States
Seekingyoungr1
Washington, United States
bk2021NOVA
Oregon, United States
renawantstoplay
Oklahoma, United States
MsMaxwellH69
Oregon, United States
justme4523
British Columbia, Canada
Kjer69
Washington, United States
 
Status
somefun4un4me2 46/M
Portland, Oregon
Non members can contact me. Traveling all over, always good to meet new people. Let’s chat.
Introduction
If you want to chat, shoot me a message, I will send you my email.. Hey there, I'm 6'0", blonde/blue, tan. I love being outside. I'm not just a dreamer, but I'm a survivor (of the PNW weather). I like all sports, & enjoy traveling. I'm good with a red wine or a nice Micro brew. I don't drink very often. I enjoy great company and have no time for games. I work hard, have a great career and enjoy what I do. Just need some down time too. Looking for some friends maybe a FWB. Not looking for one and done. I love a nice soft bald kitty against my tongue. I'm real and actually looking to meet. I can host, but prefer to meet for a beverage somewhere prior to you knowing where I live. I travel a lot for work and fun.. I spend frequent time throughout Oregon and Washington, as well as some time, between Idaho, Montana and Wyoming.. Usually in the between April-September in Idaho, Montana and Wyoming.. Look forward to talking to you

My Ideal Person Women, I'm very interested and intrigued by women. Please be confident, with little to no baggage. No drama, I live a happy life and want to stay that way. Be upfront about what you are looking for or desiring. Be real, I don't want to cyber or have endless text/emails. I'm looking for friends & more...

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 14, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: