spankme696919 40 / F
"Don't know what to say here."
Chino, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 20, 2015

Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spankme696919's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,513 Members Online NOW!*
  • 95,400 New photos this week!
  • 97,631,538 Active Members!*
 
Status
spankme696919 40/F
Chino, California
Introduction
Here to chat with friends

My Ideal Person Here is my list of what I want: Someone close by is ideal.

Top of the list: MUST BE SINGLE!

If you do not understand the meaning "MUST BE SINGLE!!" Here is my meaning: NOT MARRIED, NOT ATTACHED, AND NOT SEPARATED!

1. Must have a job
2. Like dogs, or tolerance for them, have 4 of my own
3. Cook
4. Cleans
5. Bakes, as in bread, and sweets
6. Dork ( I find them sexy)
7. Intelligent, can hokd a conversation besides talking about sex
8. If we do scene don't use parentheses like >>(wb
so and so, or hi so and so), for you have my undivided attention, and I
expect the same.
9. I like a man who is romantic.
10. Love receiving a good massage from someone who knows how to give one
11. Likes to play an instrument.
12. Someone who likes to be a homebody
13. Enjoys good food.
14. Like skin on skin.
15. I won't relocated outside of California.

This is about as complete as I can make it.

Not everything on my list has to be met. I had found someone that had fit most of the bill. This site does work if you give yourself time, and let it.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
To many to list.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No I have not.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of spankme696919's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Chino, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 2, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Asian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses