spankyouharderr 38 / M
"Our bodies are meant to be enjoyed to the fullest!"
Corvallis, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 20, 2012

To view all of
spankyouharderr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spankyouharderr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,191 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,771,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yancoco
hongkong, Hong Kong
Exoticstyle71
Oregon, United States
sexyblonde140
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
jvroy
Michigan, United States
lonelyindrain
Oregon, United States
missdesire72
Oregon, United States
visual_monica1
California, United States
kinbakugirl
NZ, New Zealand
WvBiCouple4Fun
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
spankyouharderr 38/M
Corvallis, Oregon
Looking for a ravenous playmate this weekend!! Tonight?
Introduction
Looking for a woman to carnally explore her entire body with lustful ambition! I am open to many kinks and believe in trying new things before judging them. I spend a lot of time outdoors, hiking, biking, camping, swimming, running, etc. I read, enjoy liquor/beer occasionally and absolutely love sensually and enjoying a woman's body through her pleasuring her senses, while continually building raw lust. Sex is mutually enjoyed and has the potential to always reach greater levels of passion and satisfaction. Building pleasure before ravenously and purely leading her body to amazing levels of extacy. I enjoy many kinks if we are willing and can play more intense roles or sensually driven roles. So many factors situation ally dependent can build intense levels of passion and euphoria.

My Ideal Person Vaugely... Open minded, beautiful (in her eyes and mine), confident, passionate, wild at times, lustful, generous and simply incredible. I enjoy creative thought, quirks, kinks, and individual confidence with her cognitive and physical state.

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Corvallis, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 19, 1983
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English