[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
spikedheel52o 48 / T
"Seeking to Have My Sissy Cherry Popped"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 18, 2014

To view all of
spikedheel52o's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spikedheel52o's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,589 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,160,375 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexuleewantn
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
J69kinkybislut
Arizona, United States
cdlvr
Indiana, United States
needapet2
Illinois, United States
loboferoz45782
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
sexylegshowoff
Texas, United States
Icdcandy
California, United States
karma_desalvo
California, United States
nowavailable
Illinois, United States
 
Status
spikedheel52o 48/T
Phoenix, Arizona
Maybe not as ready as I thought....
Introduction
Hoping to have my Sissy cherry popped by a gentle person. Another CD/TV would be ideal as would a woman with an 8 inch strap-on (that I could supply) but I could be persuaded yo go in a different direction. Claimed to be straight for 43 years but... Maybe more of an acceptance of either. A cute butt is a cute butt and it USED to bother me guys would watch in a video chat room. Then I realized that 95% of the people IN video chat room were guys. First it was shock, then anger, contempt and finally acceptance.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a fem, put together CD/TV or a domineering lesbian who shared my passion for heels and fashion. She would put me on my knees and finish the job. Third choice--there 's the maybe,,,,,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Other

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of spikedheel52o's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 48 / TS/TV/TG
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: March 10, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: