Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
squirtrocks 62 / M
"Looking to have a little party this Friday night for the GF and would like a few guys to rock her wo"
Belmond, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 3, 2014

To view all of
squirtrocks's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view squirtrocks's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,588 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,464,794 Active Members!*
Friends Network
iowacouple4bi4
Iowa, United States
incognito50312
Iowa, United States
Here4freakfun
Iowa, United States
findn_out
Nebraska, United States
Luvu2bnme
Nebraska, United States
Itsmytime70
Iowa, United States
MnD50
Iowa, United States
fbjane91
Illinois, United States
mod11hd
Iowa, United States
 
Status
squirtrocks 62/M
Belmond, Iowa
My GF and I are looking for a fun couple to meet Sunday night !!! We are real !!!
Introduction
We are a fun couple that is looking for a fun hot nicely hung guy or fun couples looking for friendship and a whole lot more !!! !!! We camp and go out of town and have fun and sex no matter where or what we are doing or going !!! We are both open minded to having an incredible time !!! If want to know more please just ask and we will let you know !!! We are a couple and ONLY play TOGETHER !!! Let us know !!! Must be attractive !!!

My Ideal Person Nicely hung fun guys and or very open fun couples !!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of squirtrocks's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Belmond, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 19, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: