Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
srviceprovidr 64 / M
"Hello....chatting is good,meeting is much better."
Indy area, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 31, 2018

To view all of
srviceprovidr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view srviceprovidr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,311 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,833,121 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bertman13131
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Want1sttransexp
Indiana, United States
doingtiall
Indiana, United States
strangertonight
Indiana, United States
gcuriousxxx
Indiana, United States
mikel4625
Indiana, United States
firsttimer9591
Missouri, United States
midwstguy5
Indiana, United States
Justinfree440
Ohio, United States
 
Status
srviceprovidr 64/M
Indy area, Indiana
Introduction
I like guys that enjoy using me as an oral servant and would never consider reciprocating in any way.I like horny women who just can't get enough.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would enjoy using my mouth to suck him and swallow all of his cum.Usually horny and wants sucked off frequently.Might want to secure my hands out of the way and shove his cock all the in my throat over and over.Must be drug and disease free and discreet.Circumcised,at least 5 inches of hard cock,somewhere between a nice cum load to an extremely large cum load.

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Indy area, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 31, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None