starkenore 45 / 43 / C
"Swinger fun couple seeking friends with benefits."
Ontario, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
starkenore's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view starkenore's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,906 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,970 New photos this week!
  • 92,560,224 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oregon69guy
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
TeachOpsinCrone
Idaho, United States
Chanceme1970
Oregon, United States
tinker3356
New South Wales, Australia
lovwhtcat04
North Carolina, United States
blkcplnid
Idaho, United States
joe34545
Idaho, United States
idfunbun
Idaho, United States
Soccerfreak2015
Washington, United States
 
Status
starkenore 45/C
Ontario, Oregon
Hubby Ken took this photo of me relaxing on the couch at a home party.
Introduction
We are a swinger couple who enjoys the swingers lifestyle. Like to swing group party and have social and sexual fun with our friends. We are also voyeurs, and like exhibitionism, and kinky fun, but no bondage or pain. Mostly we meet at group functions due to our business schedules.

My Ideal Person Our ideal people are those who are into the swing lifestyle and willing to try different things.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of starkenore's responses

Information
  • 45/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ontario, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 12, 1973 March 8, 1975
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C