stickymicky88 49 / M
"love it hot and sticky XXX"
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 4, 2011

To view all of
stickymicky88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stickymicky88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,090 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,652,418 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CuckCouple199
Western Australia, Australia
sekufure
Sathorn, Thailand
Bigslutbkk
Bkk, Thailand
SallyBi
Western Australia, Australia
bisquirters2
HCMC, Vietnam
FernandoaSing
Singapore, Singapore
licmethere
Western Australia, Australia
MsSecretSB
Western Australia, Australia
Lwktzh8188
Johor, Malaysia
 
Status
stickymicky88 49/M
Perth, Western Australia , Australia
Introduction
easy going, clean, horny, non pushy that once you get to know me you will feel comfortable for that passion and hidden desire to open up XXX I know what I want and how to please my partner and partners ...I have experienced from Oz to abroad in fulfilling fantasies ...and keen for new mind blowing experiences...I dont judge I just love to go with the flow XXX.I am laid back ( non control nature)..very real care free person, I dont judge others and very Spontaneous when it comes to fun and sex. I am very discret and practice safe sex.....looks are good if i may say so.. I let you be the judge when we meet, 6 foot tall, dark brown hair, well balanced build ( no beer gut- 85 Kg), well hung the ladies have said that my rod is nice and very thick...love to please deep and hard for a long time XXX love to hear from you....cheers XXX

My Ideal Person women and couples who have a deep desire for pleasure with me to connect on a level where we can fullfil those fantasies/desires what ever they may be ))) I aim to please....open, relaxed, no hang ups and love the sex slow and long, deep and then bang hard XXX love to treat a lady like a queen and behind closed doors ? XXX ..couples who love to spice things right up or willing to try it out with a nice real guy with a thick cock waiting for you XXX

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: April 16, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: professional Busines
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either