Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
str8shot10 39 / M
"Here. We. Go."
South Orange, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 14, 2020

Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view str8shot10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,527 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,464,658 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FeelMeSlowly37
Pennsylvania, United States
Njfun62
New Jersey, United States
BlueEyedChrissy
Connecticut, United States
Knittingirl
Maryland, United States
RiteTime2022
Maryland, United States
Lickable167
New York, United States
Nyfun2019
New York, United States
Shy197272
New Jersey, United States
Julie699675
New York, United States
 
Status
str8shot10 39/M
South Orange, New Jersey
This shouldn't be this difficult....
Introduction
Single STRAIGHT male here looking for females only! I would prefer someone local, but willing to travel for the right one D/D is essential as safety is a necessity!

My Ideal Person Is there such a thing? That being said, I enjoy curves and a good sense of humor. Looking for more than just a one night stand. Want someone I can have some fun with in and out of bed...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I love Salma Hayek!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of str8shot10's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • South Orange, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 27, 1983
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Employed
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses