Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
swingerslut_4u 59 / F
"Girls Just Wanna Have Fun"
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 19, 2012

To view all of
swingerslut_4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view swingerslut_4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,902 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,764,836 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cooperjean
Texas, United States
rm_kutter399
Oklahoma, United States
rm_monted279
Oklahoma, United States
44racer20
Florida, United States
irfan_butt
Oklahoma, United States
rm_KATIRE1981
Lisboa, Portugal
rm_oklahotcpl69
Oklahoma, United States
rm_okietul
Oklahoma, United States
rm_SoonerDom
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
swingerslut_4u 59/F
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Introduction
Hi. My name is Marie. I am 5'6", 135 lbs, very nice body, 36 full C cup, Nice perky nipples. The kind you can roll between your finger tips... gently please. Sunny perality, experienced and accomplished exhibitionist, love to be watched masturbating, and to be sucked and fucked hard. I am here for erotic sex, not walks on the beach, altough I like those too. lol. I am NOT interested in, nooners, chat or cam...or 1 on 1 if you think I am coming alone, because I am not. I want real gang bang meetings, I like being the center of all that sexual attention. On Saturday or Sunday either afternoons or evenings or perhaps an after work chaperoned meeting and we can make an armature porn movie for (peral use only) M-TH (smile)

Information
  • 59 / female
  • Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 13, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Finance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: