Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
swtpepa 44 / F
"married brnsuga bbw seeking friends"
South West Area, Kansas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 22, 2010

To view all of
swtpepa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view swtpepa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,973 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,435,109 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kansas, United States
Arizona, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
celibatere, Belgium
Oklahoma, United States
Kansas, United States
swtpepa 44/F
South West Area, Kansas
I need more women in my life. Ladies come talk with me.
***Timing is important.*** Effort makes a difference. Give nothing get nothing. I'm creative, caring & cute. I desire a companion who is intelligent and artistic to inspire my fire. I' m a phenomenal woman with a sweet sometimes subtle sizzle that lingers in your thoughts. I have permanent limitations to my pleasure and I am only interested in those who can respect those boundaries. I enjoy the company of both men and woman. I want romance and control. Its about the build up and release of passion. If you are wanting just a fuck buddy I will get bored with you. I will probably dismiss you quickly and quietly if you dont put in the effort to meet my needs and desire. I want memories of what just happened to get you excited and making plans for the next time....Mmm yeah bring me Romance. Thats my thing.

My Ideal Person Some one willing to take their time and build a steady fire not just fireworks gone in a flash. Public friendship and private benefits. Can you handle it? My preference is between 30-40. confident and someone physically fit and will keep me satisfied.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of swtpepa's responses

  • 44 / female
  • South West Area, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: August 15, 1978
Travels to: Wichita, Kansas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: