tacironman 67 / M
"Looking for my last first date."
Tacoma, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 21, 2018

To view all of
tacironman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tacironman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,760 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,965,124 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Chetler1
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Redwoodtm
Washington, United States
bamabangin69
Washington, United States
4Eat_Me20
Kentucky, United States
Samantha_Squirt
Idaho, United States
bunnybugs2019
British Columbia, Canada
Shortstuff0210
Washington, United States
chrissyj2
Washington, United States
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
tacironman 67/M
Tacoma, Washington
looking to get naked and have some fun tonight. anyone interest?
Introduction
Im just a normal guy that is clean, honest, hard working and loyal. with somewhat of a kinky side. Lots of varied interests, outside the bedroom, likes, day trips, exploring new places, doing things I've never done. (I'll try anything once.) enjoy the ocean, being at the beach, flying kites, driving to new places and old favorites, would like to see more of this awesome country. Will you be my travel buddie/copilot? I enjoy fishing, yard work and home improvement projects.. What to hear the kinky side? Drop me a line and ask.

My Ideal Person In a perfect world I would like to find a woman who is honest, fun, outgoing, attractive and responsible, who has a naughty side.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tacironman's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Tacoma, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: June 15, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: welder
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: