tattoochris6656 39 / M
"Looking for MFM or Watch Couple"
W Wareham, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 15, 2003

To view all of
tattoochris6656's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tattoochris6656's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,010 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,618 New photos this week!
  • 95,086,619 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MANjcouplehot4u
New Jersey, United States
WeLoveBlowJobs
Massachusetts, United States
2003MLC
Virginia, United States
cutecouple2332
Massachusetts, United States
Wife4fun12
Massachusetts, United States
funcpl2382
Maine, United States
rm_MLV226
Rhode Island, United States
rm_bobcat2255
Vermont, United States
butterfly77006
Texas, United States
 
Status
tattoochris6656 39/M
W Wareham, Massachusetts
No Friends * Girlfriend & I Have no Place to Go...This Sucks
Introduction
Can You Host MFM at Your Place This Week?? If So I Can Come 8 in have experience with MFM 155 Brwn Hair...Can Watch or Join Whatever You Want Me To Do

My Ideal Person Couples into MFM and That Arent Shy

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Theres nothing hotter than 1 woman and a bunch of agressive
men in a Gangbang.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes Gweneth Paltrow is Tight Black Latex...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of tattoochris6656's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • W Wareham, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 6, 1980
Travels to: Blacksville, New Brunswick
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Photography
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: