temptU4fun32 35 / M
"standards can contact"
Salem, Massachusetts, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 26, 2019

To view all of
temptU4fun32's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view temptU4fun32's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,667 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,515 New photos this week!
  • 95,762,513 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
Massachusetts, United States
temptU4fun32 35/M
Salem, Massachusetts
afternoon drinks and fun by the water ?
Craving some discrete ongoing fun with a fwb for both regular hanging out and erotic encounters. Lustfully exploring new places and ways to have our carnal fun from exhibition, remote toys in public, making videos, role playing to all day sexcapades and trying a mff threesome and gangbang. Not looking to change any situations just have some much needed fun and added spice to life. Not bi so I'll take a hard pass on any offers.

My Ideal Person Sexually adventurous, open to/ into anal and showing off sexy lingerie/ sexting,toys and being risque.
Someone who's interested in group fun, dogging, flashing and role play .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of temptU4fun32's responses

  • 35 / male
  • Salem, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 17, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: