Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
thadoggmann3 52 / M
"Florida couple looking for a good an real Lady’s an Couple’s an some single men quality is important quantity means nothing "
jacksonville, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 4, 2013

To view all of
thadoggmann3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thadoggmann3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,870 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,039,017 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cnamn67
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
seth1805
Mississippi, United States
babyandme
Ohio, United States
Foreveryours12
Texas, United States
damnrightitsme2
Michigan, United States
ippo50
New York, United States
XratedBeauty00
Florida, United States
mmgm54ram
Nevada, United States
stardusterz
Alabama, United States
 
Status
thadoggmann3 52/M
jacksonville, Florida
single
Introduction
We are a open minded out going interracial couple that love meeting good people for great times we host parties an enjoy making new friends we are very committed to each other but enjoy seeing each pleased an satisfied. If you are a judge mental closed minded person please just pass on by life is too short for short minded people an B.S.

My Ideal Person I like real people that travel have a love of an agriculture an that enjoys a good party but that also enjoy boating an fishing an enjoys being naked for the weekend

Information
  • 52 / male
  • jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 18, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: truck driver
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: