Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
therion_x 53 / M
"hung, insatiable and kinky"
POOLE, Dorset, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 25, 2012

To view all of
therion_x's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view therion_x's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,822 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,290,804 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nostringsservice
Louisiana, United States
nickanaylor
Somerset, United Kingdom
sg9995
Denbighshire, United Kingdom
soakinwetsam
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Impenetrable4
London, United Kingdom
stanmeister2
Noord Holland, Netherlands
Tickle6669
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Ellebelle1000
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
splashus69
Yukon Territory, Canada
 
Status
therion_x 53/M
POOLE, Dorset , United Kingdom
Introduction
Adventurous and imaginative guy here to make friends with benefits. Not long out of an LTR and looking to start a fresh chapter and expand my circle. Not in a rush to start anything serious but wise enough to know not to let the right per slip through my fingers if they happen along. Love photography...as I hope is evidenced by my pictures. Here to explore and grow. Who knows..... maybe I'll meet a true goddess. Looking for intelligent, classy,imaginative people. Not looking for one off casual encounters, rather deeper friendships with a select few like-minded souls

Information
  • 53 / male
  • POOLE, Dorset, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 17, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: