thespicyvanilla 43 / M
"New to the area looking for a good time"
Burlington, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 14, 2014

Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thespicyvanilla's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,200 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,770,387 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexyv66
New York, United States
 
Status
thespicyvanilla 43/M
Burlington, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Just moved to the area after the breakdown of my marriage and looking to have some fun...if you know what I mean...well if you're on this site I have a pretty good idea you know what I mean. I'm 35, clean and used to be quite good at the "erotic arts" so I assume I'm still pretty good at it. Love giving oral to a girl, and, of course, receiving. Up for some experimenting...within reason. And, have always enjoyed a little variety in locations, outdoors, park benches, beaches...you name it we can try it. Other than that not really sure what to put here...any questions please ask.

My Ideal Person Someone who take cleanliness seriously and has an insatiable sex drive. I'm horny all the time, would like someone who can keep up.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Haven't really thought about it.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of thespicyvanilla's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Burlington, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 24, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses