tinamarie2342 49 / F
"There is no such thing as too many men."
Snellville, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 2, 2020

To view all of
tinamarie2342's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tinamarie2342's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,064 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,948,626 Active Members!*
tinamarie2342 49/F
Snellville, Georgia
To clarify some physical info: Hair is mostly dark brown with a white streak in front, some grays here & there. I only need reading glasses. I lost my breasts to disease several years ago. I prefer to keep covered above my waist because of scars. My insurance wouldn't pay for permanent replacements, so if you're really into big boobs, you may want to keep browsing profiles. I'm a live-in caretaker for a disabled, elderly woman, so my schedule is rather inflexible, I cannot host or give out my phone number. I can usually only get on here couple times a week, sometimes less. Please be patient. Because I'm a basic member, I can't look at anyone's profile, flirt, or initiate friend requests. Please send me a message and friend request first.

My Ideal Person Is a group of 4 or more men. In the same room with me. At the same time. If there's a room at all. Your hair, eye, or skin color, height, weight, age, dick size, wealth, etc., are not important. Good personal hygiene is. Brown skin is beautiful; brown teeth are not. No women and NO MINORS.

I have a foreign object fetish, especially having things shoved up my ass. Enemas are fun, too. I enjoy a wide range of other activities. Deliberate pain and injury, eating shit or vomit are NOT included. I am game for other... unusual kinks. I like driving with my skirt up and masturbating (and a dildo in my ass), sometimes getting off just from a a guy looking in. I'll also pull off the road to fuck men who ask when they see. I keep a baggy with many condoms for such times. I like fucking in places that are outdoors, or not a motel/bedroom. I'm an avid cocksucker, but I have a sensitive gag reflex so I need 2 or 3 beers to relax it and suck as enthusiastically as I want to.

I would also like a man who would drive while I play with my pussy, will "make" me expose myself in other situations, "force" me to fuck whoever he tells me wherever he tells to, and ls also is willing to initiate gang bangs in places where men you don't know can join in. As much as I would probably want to, I will do nothing that would get me arrested.

I take requests for pics of things in my pussy & things in my ass.

In summary, you can finger me, fuck me, lick me, suck me, cum on me, stretch my asshole and stuff it with whatever fits, piss in me, piss on me; shame me, debase me, expose me, pass me around, and just treat me like the bitch in heat that I am. I expect you to take photos, hope you make videos, and encourage you to livestream all my slutty perversions.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Walking into a seedy bar and being the center of attention
in a gang bang. I've fantasized several different lead-ups
to how that happens.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tinamarie2342's responses

  • 49 / female
  • Snellville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: January 26, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: caretaker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: