tjephx502 64 / M
"ready for you"
Peoria, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 27, 2011

To view all of
tjephx502's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tjephx502's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,125 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,515 New photos this week!
  • 95,724,805 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SlimJim9119
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
sissyjj0
Kansas, United States
Luckyb1963
California, United States
Meatmesomx
Illinois, United States
CDjackie480
Arizona, United States
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
Hellenwr
California, United States
citywide58
Florida, United States
chasityxxx4u
Arizona, United States
 
Status
tjephx502 64/M
Peoria, Arizona
Introduction
I am a 60 y/o Bi DWM, 5'7", 145 lbs, and am fit and attractive. I love to crossdress, and dress all the way. Though not passable, am not bad, and if had some help with makeup could be better. Am completely shaved. Love to wear sexy lingerie, garter belts and stockings, heels, lip stick, wig, breast forms and everything else sexy. Tend to be on the submissive side when dressed and would like to try some bondage with the right partner.

My Ideal Person I am looking for women into crossdressers, or other crossdressers, or TS, for fun get togethers. Love oral, giving and receiving, and with the right person, like to be fucked too.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of tjephx502's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Peoria, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 4, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: