tomboytgirl68 51 / T
"TomboyTgirl: flirty short cutoffs, long lashes & legs"
Marquette, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 22, 2019

Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tomboytgirl68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,293 Members Online NOW!*
  • 113,485 New photos this week!
  • 95,099,439 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
tomboytgirl68 51/T
Marquette, Michigan
ALAS, NO PIX TILL AUGUST :( but hey, they are going to be soooooo hot ....
Introduction
Hi, I'm Kaycee. amab, at 13 yrs old I was diagnosed Andro/femme. Physically, I'm rather tall, (5'10"}, slender, small breasts, boyish hips, round bottom, long legs. I'm Pansexual, attracted to masculinity/butch in either male or female, respectively. Thinking about it, I'm perhaps best described as bisexual, either straight or a Lesbian, depending upon my partner; be that a "man", or, "another" pretty much like me ... I'm intrinsically feminine, prefer being soft and smooth almost all over, bubble baths, etc .... feeling more myself, for myself ... and another. I'm intrinsically feminine, but not "effeminate" . I'm aroused/excited by subtle domination, being possessed, taken. Generally, I'm , pretty much exclusively attracted to men, but also there is that "girl to girl thing" with being the girlfriend of my girlfriend .... I love that also Perhaps, as well as being passionate, I need an understanding man.

My Ideal Person My potential lover is a man and/or a Butch Ts or somewhere between. I am attracted to both. the masculinity of a man but also my desire/need to be myself on occasion just "letting go" within a Lesbian or rather Translesbian affair also. So, I guess for me, "my ideal person" would be "my 2 ideal situations", each mutually exclusive; one with a Man, "Masculinity"as a lover and the other a Ts in our Translesbian relationship, each different but each amazing. And speaking of the latter to the latter ... girlfriend to girlfriend, I did have a very special something with someone pretty much like me .... and for each us, for a while, that was everything.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, MASKS

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, sex & gender identity

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tomboytgirl68's responses

Information
  • 51 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Marquette, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 12, 1968
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: elem school teacher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses