[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tosrv44 66 / M
"looking for people who enjoy PNP and are happy with themselves"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
tosrv44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tosrv44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,120 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,973 New photos this week!
  • 101,707,234 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Btmboy45
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
HornyDude10115
Online NOW!
California, United States
camdenchw
Arizona, United States
here4u2njoy2x
Ohio, United States
wesley581000
Missouri, United States
Bigcrank51
Arizona, United States
lukeorlucas
Arizona, United States
Paintercouple6
Arizona, United States
Ben5400
New York, United States
 
Status
tosrv44 66/M
Phoenix, Arizona
looking for some active fun
Introduction
I'm a single who lives in North Phoenix close to where the 1 and I-17 meet enjoy a great deal of actives in and of bed, Enjoy a active life and it has been lacking lately and in meeting other here I can increase my scope of actives If I haven't done something yet will try it 3 times at least and I never will say never about the untried. Just ask me anything you may wonder will try to answer and may not give the answer you would expect.

My Ideal Person open minded like to explore and active and dose not wait for life to come to them

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Grateful Dead, Greensky Bluegrass, Jerry Jeff Walker

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tosrv44's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 4, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: