Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
tristanl1976 48 / M
"Holaaa, busco conocer a hombres o mujeres"
barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 8, 2010

To view all of
tristanl1976's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tristanl1976's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,718 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,765,327 Active Members!*
Friends Network
triskel363
Principado de Asturias, Spain
robfire_5
Minas Gerais, Brazil
dianitacano3229
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
pakycr
Principado de Asturias, Spain
dudedude2003
California, United States
Infielesmoral
Catalunya, Spain
DwtnLexGuy
Kentucky, United States
mariaparra2
Catalunya, Spain
Metamorphine01
Quintana Roo, Mexico
 
Status
tristanl1976 48/M
barcelona, Catalunya , Spain
busco juego , morbo , sin malos rollos , disfrutar de la vida y de las personas
Introduction
soy , agradable simpatico respetuoso y busco algo esporadico con gente liberal , no quiero ataduras ni malos rollos de ningun tipo.

My Ideal Person Con que sea normal me conformo!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
xx

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
x

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tristanl1976's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 5, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: funcionario
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: