twocanchew1954 65 / 64 / C
"cent wisconsin couple"
Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 28, 2008

To view all of
twocanchew1954's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view twocanchew1954's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,708 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,668 New photos this week!
  • 96,980,009 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cmonletsplay2
Indiana, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
_Victor_LEE
T'ai-pei, Taiwan
preciousames
Wisconsin, United States
littlemikefromw
Wisconsin, United States
sinderella54495
Wisconsin, United States
imsocronic76
Washington, United States
NEWTA
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
harleydeepride
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
twocanchew1954 65/C
Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin
Cam most nights on the deck,,,,,check us out,,,,, naked in public,,,,,,
Introduction
we are a couple looking for friends first love nascar...fishing.. and riding the Harley .... We can host and have a very beautiful covered deck , Also a indoor hut tub for private fun,,, Love to have fun on the deck then move to the hot tub.....:) NO SINGLE MALES,,, COUPLES AND LOCAL FEMALES WELCOME.....[COLOR skyblue][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Like to meet single females and couples ....Like all couples our age.../ Love to meet couples of all ages in our area just to meet and have fun...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

View more of twocanchew1954's responses

Information
  • 65/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 21, 1954 November 11, 1954
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: tech Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses