Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
twosimplejason 36 / M
"simple man with simple passions"
Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 19, 2014

To view all of
twosimplejason's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view twosimplejason's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,441 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,359,901 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Brunswick, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
twosimplejason 36/M
Moncton, New Brunswick , Canada
I'd love to chat, make friends and acquaintances, I am a man with a few distinct passions. and bringing a smile to your face might be one of them :) I am a workaholic, a gentleman (most of the time) , i also like to have a drink now and then..

My Ideal Person where are all the beautiful big ladies? My Ideal person is a mature, levelheaded woman, Someone who knows what they want. I love confidence but not arrogance, Maybe I'm the right fit for you.. I love making it all about you. I love to compliment you, appreciate you, contribute to your pleasure, admire you, and bring a smile to your face...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of twosimplejason's responses

  • 36 / male
  • Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Cook
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: