twosteps2 66 / 44 / C
"Helllo all,glad to be back,computer probs awhile ago."
Ladysmith, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 9, 2016

To view all of
twosteps2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view twosteps2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 99,609 Members Online NOW!*
  • 131,997 New photos this week!
  • 90,818,743 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Azureskies45
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
oden331
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
hrnyfishers
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
polo99forfun
British Columbia, Canada
helgy69
British Columbia, Canada
Plezingcpl4U
Washington, United States
HotAfWMinSeattle
Washington, United States
xtasea2010
British Columbia, Canada
asianpleasure
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
twosteps2 66/C
Ladysmith, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Past members,may be a familiar handle?Considerate,passionate,easy going couple(honestly)looking to renew old&new friendships interested in" QUALITY "over quantity.Been off the site for awhile so please be gentle Just a quick update as well,we are those bad ole SMOKERS(both).Andddd another update,just being standard members,it seems that we can't flirt or message all you that have viewed our profile(for which we Thank You) so not sure how we can contact those we wish to.Also,our message board won't let us read any messages sent.Helppppp!!! because we are real members.Thanks all.

My Ideal Person Like most of us,we would certainly Love to hear from you single ladies.Sorry single guys,we're just not interested right now.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of twosteps2's responses

Information
  • 66/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ladysmith, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 24, 1952 January 18, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian American Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Brown
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None