uncut_english 55 / M
"English gentleman looking for fun"
NTX, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 4, 2019

To view all of
uncut_english's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view uncut_english's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,066 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,773 New photos this week!
  • 97,737,739 Active Members!*
Friends Network
anglndallas
Texas, United States
slutup4utofuck
Kent, United Kingdom
Clapham_Common
London, United Kingdom
Javanesehands
Singapore, Indonesia
Tongueslipper99
Georgia, United States
Onmyownok
Texas, United States
Prttyrikki
Nevada, United States
looking76244
Texas, United States
Pleaseltakeitall
Texas, United States
 
Status
uncut_english 55/M
NTX, Texas
Introduction
Looking for new experiences with ladies and couples, also TS and CD's. At 54y/o I've decided I've been missing out on stuff. Long time married, still together and not looking to change that. I enjoy kissing, cuddling, lots of naked body contact, touching, stroking, oral etc. I am very turned on by breasts and love nothing more than sucking and gently nibbling soft sensitive nipples. My weakness is lingerie, especially stockings and pantyhose. Unfortunately I can't host when at home in Texas, but willing to host at my hotel when traveling. I've never been with a man before, but my fantasy is to have a guy lay naked on the bed and I use my hands to massage and explore his body. Then using my lips to gently lick/suck his nipples, and then down to his (now hard) cock. I'll use my tongue to explore his cock shaft and balls and then take the hot throbbing head of his cock in my mouth I can supply face pics upon request. If you want to take a chance on this English gentleman contact me on here. I am independently wealthy and known for my generosity. I am sane, extremely polite, sarcastic, funny and clean.

My Ideal Person non pushy, non aggressive.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • NTX, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 1, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: executive
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: