unicornhopeful 48 / 47 / C
"Would you rather be kissed with a lie or slapped with the truth?"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 20, 2020

To view all of
unicornhopeful's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view unicornhopeful's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,257 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,054,234 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Georgia, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Florida, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
unicornhopeful 48/C
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
you can kick us around at unicornhopeful
Us- slapped with the truth Email us and find out or find us kicking at unicornhopeful or find us on CD too We know what we like and want and we prefer: 1) woman who play with couples or husband alone or especially one who is open to both scenarios. 2) couples whose male partners like to watch their wives with couples or other men 3) couples with really hot husbands 4) SINGLE MEN ONLY CONTACT US THROUGH EMAIL AND START BY SENDING YOUR FACE PIC WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum; both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and you will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Looking for full swap or the elusive UNICORN

Single woman, woman who are a part of a couple and either play without their partner or the partner doesn't mind watching the three of us. We also see select couples for full swap.

Men ( this is the wife ) - I will contact you ONLY if I am interested.

Woman ( this is the husband ) - I am open to an ongoing relationship with a couple or female.

We have an open marriage and both play alone and together if desired

  • 48/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 16, 1973 January 4, 1975
Travels to: Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed Self Employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None