[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
vixen_couple 36 / 32 / C
"A couple wanting fun"
Eastleigh, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 19, 2017

To view all of
vixen_couple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vixen_couple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,733 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,718,728 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KevAnj
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
HG0588
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
1965rp
Gujarat, India
funcoouple4u6969
Michigan, United States
sexxximilf6969
Ohio, United States
HIGHLANDFUN64
Inverness-shire, United Kingdom
georgio696
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
mynsbigger
British Columbia, Canada
Robtemps
Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
vixen_couple 36/C
Eastleigh, Hampshire , United Kingdom
Yes we are back, ready for fun, more webcam shows, Mr enjoying my panties. Looking for male and female fun, you can be TV/CD also, 23-75 age
Introduction
Couple looking for female for girl on girl fun & male for guy on guy fun. Would consider singles or couple. We are a solid, genuine, trustworthy couple looking for new experiences to add to our sex life. We have been together 7 years, engaged for 2 years and have ren. We enjoy experimenting in the bedroom. All activities would be done with both of us in the room and we would only allow oral sex for opposite sex activities.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of vixen_couple's responses

Information
  • 36/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Eastleigh, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 2, 1985 July 14, 1989
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Director Director
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None