Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
wantcocks2010 46 / M
"Looking for some fun!"
Emporia, Kansas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 25, 2010

Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wantcocks2010's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,780 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,500,959 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kansas, United States
Texas, United States
Minas Gerais, Brazil
Colorado, United States
Castilla y Leon, Spain
Kansas, United States
Missouri, United States
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Missouri, United States
wantcocks2010 46/M
Emporia, Kansas
I would love to have some naked fun, but I am unable to read messages on here. Drop me a line at the Y. I am jk78us.
I'm a male looking for a fun time. I am a very open minded per who likes spending time with friends and would love to make friends i can get naked with! I have a busy schedule but can make time for fun! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Most important is the ability to have NSA sex that is purely fun. I'm just looking for someone who wants a good time while being respectful. I am very oral and love to please my partners. Would prefer the same from any partners; you pleasure me and I'll pleasure you. Couples, singles, bi, gay, straight-it all sounds good to me!

  • 46 / male
  • Emporia, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English