Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wazup007 55 / F
"I' am your “Sexual Stress Release The”"
Palm Springs, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 1, 2011

To view all of
wazup007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wazup007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,110 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,658 New photos this week!
  • 109,966,133 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sainthooray
Online NOW!
California, United States
criminaljutsice9
Online NOW!
California, United States
Greatfuntimes20k
California, United States
Ormar8
California, United States
Fl51fun
California, United States
luvdesert2
California, United States
Thickcutpopper
California, United States
Jdoggg4u
California, United States
Bigcock2xxl
California, United States
 
Status
wazup007 55/F
Palm Springs, California
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. I am a horny slut...looking for FWB's for a lot of NSA fun...I have a lot of energy and need to release it..just drop me a line and lets hookup...once you recuperate you'll want more..I am also looking for a female wanting to have 3sums with me if interested let me know? I am shy at first am a bit of BBW with more energy then most can handle.. 5-7 195lbs of fun!!!! Please leave all the drama and headaches at the door..i don't need it..I have enough of my own...lol

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Palm Springs, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 31, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Vet Tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: