wildhorse61 55 / M
"Discreet,fun and good looking.......wanting more........."
Billings , Montana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
wildhorse61's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wildhorse61's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,235 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,668 New photos this week!
  • 96,980,009 Active Members!*
 
Status
wildhorse61 55/M
Billings , Montana
PASSION101266 E-me plz
Introduction
W/M I'm 5'10' 175lbs brn hair/green eyes.VERY Discreet, into anything fun.Very Oral...giving as much as receiving, watching, being watched. DP, toys, video etc. Long lasting w/7x6" . Nice to look at,semi-muscular. Love all that two or more can dream up. I'm clean and STD free UB2.

My Ideal Person Looking for a Single/married woman or couple that is discreet and that needs a third for erotic good times. Anything but pain and humiliation! You don't have to be perfect in body just yourself(s) I do enjoy a couple that the male may enjoy Bi-sex also. This of course is up to the male partner and not necessary for all to have fun! If this sounds good...please e-mail MenNation.com!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wildhorse61's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Billings , Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: