windsorguy1961 57 / M
"looking for discreet encounter"
Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 7, 2014

To view all of
windsorguy1961's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view windsorguy1961's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,456 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,042 New photos this week!
  • 93,245,002 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Brabant, Belgium
London, United Kingdom
Alabama, United States
South Dakota, United States
Louisiana, United States
North Carolina, United States
Connecticut, United States
Michigan, United States
Ontario, Canada
windsorguy1961 57/M
Windsor, Ontario , Canada
Any ladies in Windsor interested in 69 still?
I am an average male looking for an ongoing discreet encounter with a woman or couple.Not looking to change anything at home,just nothing happening anymore for sex.I love to please a woman orally 1st,foreplay,exploring and trying new things.Hope to find a someone thats into oral pleasure also giving and receiving it has been awhile since I have had any one going down on my cock.Can host night's Sun.-Thurs.after 10pm,or come to you.Really like to find a woman or couple still interested in 69 during foreplay,also like to find a cock same size or smaller and uncut for cockdocking.

My Ideal Person looking for a lady that is looking for the same thing and looking to explore and try new things,and real meets please.Please be clean and DDF as I am,size and shape all welcome.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of windsorguy1961's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 26, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: