womenrawesome22 62 / M
Durango, Colorado, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 12, 2010

To view all of
womenrawesome22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view womenrawesome22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,678 Members Online NOW!*
  • 95,400 New photos this week!
  • 97,545,625 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
British Columbia, Canada
California, United States
Maryland, United States
Alabama, United States
Kentucky, United States
California, United States
Utah, United States
West Midlands, United Kingdom
womenrawesome22 62/M
Durango, Colorado
I'm fun, confident, and honest - you won't have any trouble knowing what you're getting. I'm an outdooors guy (rock climbing, cycling, river rafting, etc.), but like refined things too. People say I'm decent looking, but more importantly - fun to be with. I work for a non-profit environmental organization, love my job, and have a good time there as well. I'm energetic. And - I LOVE interesting and attractive women. There you have it - get in touch.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Slowly seducing a younger woman who wants someone to lead
her and be in control, but respectfully.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage, Whatever's mutual

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sure, but I'd rather be with a real-life woman.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of womenrawesome22's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Durango, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 28, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses