[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
xander195 49 / M
"straight guy looking for some fun.willing to try most things."
london/essex, London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 3, 2005

To view all of
xander195's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xander195's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,992 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,194,572 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SmashItRealHard
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Hotwife255
Leicestershire, Poland
Missblack199
London, United Kingdom
sabrinalove39
London, United Kingdom
Affairqueen
London, United Kingdom
rm_4olderguy
Gwynedd, United Kingdom
lex_black31
Pennsylvania, United States
janey772
London, United Kingdom
xxxmybox84
Florida, United States
 
Status
xander195 49/M
london/essex, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm your typical free spirit, single and unfettered and roaming the Earth at will. Hey there! I'm a hard working man, enjoying what I have but looking for more. . For me a perfect Friday night is a great dinner, a hot club, then back to my place for more intimate activities. I've always been good at creating an adventure. To me, traveling means finding a stimulating companion and making plans as we go. When I'm out driving I feel completely free in my car. Sexually, I'm pretty wild once I get to know you. Experience-wise, I know what I'm doing, but I'll always take a few pointers. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. If you contact me I promise to make it worth your while. I look forward to finding the right per; I know you're out there!

My Ideal Person Looking for NSA fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
>>!

View more of xander195's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • london/essex, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None